Options X Close
Contact
CAWA
4030 Lennane Drive | Sacramento, CA
(800) 332-2292
CAWA, Representing the automotive parts industry

Contact Us

CAWA - Representing the Automotive Parts Industry

4030 Lennane Drive
Sacramento, CA 95834

Tel: (800) 332-2292
Tel: (916) 635-9774
Fax: (916) 635-9995

Web: www.cawa.org


CAWA Staff:

Rodney K. Pierini
President and CEO
4030 Lennane Drive,
Sacramento, CA
Phone: (800) 332-2292
admin@cawa.org

Jennifer Zins
Director of Government Affairs
Phone: (916) 871-0603
jennifer@perrycom.com

Eric Mezger
CAWA Membership Services
Representative

Phone: (707) 416-7055
emezger@sbcglobal.net

Carolyn Carbonell
Database Manager
Phone: (800) 332-2292
programs@cawa.org

Sherly Casillas
Accountant
Phone: (800) 332-2292
programs@cawa.org

Janet Waldie
CMP Meeting Planner
Phone: (916) 284-5094
janet@precisionmeetingmgmt.com

Savannah Hadley
Social Media Consultant
Phone: (916) 658-0144
savannah@perrycom.com

Desiree Richmond
IT Consultant
Please use contact form below

Legislative Advocates:

Gary Conover, California
Phone: (916) 492-0892
gary@garyconover.com

Stuart Goodman, Arizona
Phone: (602) 277-0911
sgoodman@goodmanschwartz.com

Greg Ferraro, Nevada
Phone: (775) 331-4555
greg@theferrarogroup.com

Legal Counsel:

Stephen K. Marmaduke, California
Phone: (916) 441-2430
Smarmaduke@wilkefleury.com

Thayne Lowe, Arizona
Phone: (602) 640-9391
tlowe@omlaw.com

Daniel T. Hayward, Nevada
Phone: (775) 322-1170 ext. 117
dhayward@laxalt-nomura.com

Contact Form

Please fill out the information below












Questions/Comments (Required):


CAPTCHA image

           

We proudly support

Contact Us


CAPTCHA image

Send »           

Stay Connected

4030 Lennane Drive,
Sacramento, CA

(800) 332-2292

Powered by Net Driven
Login